Monday, 17 February 2014

News:






























23 may 2014, 14.00 exposition opening, workshop "Draw your own ecology comic" and small concert by Lama Waaien and friends in "Het Leidse Volkshuis" Apothekersdijk 33/A, Leiden, Netherlands. Works of exposition are selextion of artworks published in a journal "Naturegraffix" http://issuu.com/naturegraffix





For online reading: http://issuu.com/naturegraffix














Naturegraffix vol.3 is a content from 24 artists:
Jillian Fleck www.jillianfleck.com
Mark P. Hensel http://www.hypercastle.com/store.php
André Slob www.andreslob.blogspot.nl

Claude Crommelin http://www.flickr.com/photos/claudelondon
Samuli Rooman www.sexoteria.blogspot.com
Ted Srüwer www.wachtenophetzoet.nl
Vera Verseput http://www.veraverseput.nl
Brecht Vandenbroucke www.brechtvandenbroucke.blogspot.com
Anna Krzton www.anna.krzton.com
Jessi Zabarsky www.jessiz.com
Jeroen Funke www.lamelos.nl
Carl Krull www.carlkrull.com
Ad Wijgergangs www.adwijgergangs.nl
Elias Ericson www.superqueerartsyblog.tumblr.com
Josh Burggraf www.joshburggraf.com
Gerda Märtens www.drawingbygerda.blogspot.com
Nele Brönner www.nelebroenner.com
Keren Rozen www.kerenrosen.com
Miha-ha www.whitevalleys.blogspot.nl
Jeroen Funke www.lamelos.nl
Jon Macnair www.jonmacnair.tumblr.com
Trape art http://traperart.blogspot.com.au
Douwe Jan Schrale and Peter Bonte etc...
cover art: tribute to Floh and Endrju 



No comments:

Post a Comment